Home   »   CBSE Class 10th   »   Date Sheet for Board Examination 2017

CBSE Class X Date sheet for Board Examination 2017

CBSE Class X Date Sheet for Board Examination 2017
DAY, DATE & TIME SUBJECT NAME
SUB-CODE
Thursday, 9th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 11.30 A.M.
DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (O)
401
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(O)
402
SECURITY (O)
403
AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (O)
404
INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(O)
405
INTRODUCTION TO TOURISM(O)
406
BEAUTY & WELLNESS (O)
407
DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (C)
461
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(C)
462
SECURITY(C)
463
AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (C)
464
INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(C)
465
INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(C)
466
BEAUTY & WELLNESS (C)
467
Friday, 10th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
HINDI COURSE-A
002
TAMIL
006
HINDI COURSE-B
085
Wednesday, 15th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
TELUGU
007
FRENCH
018
NATIONAL CADET CORPS
076
TELUGU-TELANGANA
089
INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT)
166
Thursday, 16th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M
CARNATIC MUSIC (VOCAL)
031
CARNATIC MUSIC (MELODIC INSTRUMENTS)
032
CARNATIC MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)
033
HINDUSTANI MUSIC (VOCAL)
034
HINDUSTANI MUSIC (INSTRUMENTS MELODIC)
035
HINDUSTANI MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)
036
Saturday, 18th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.



10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M.
ELEMENTS OF BUSINESS
154
ELEMENTS OF BOOK-KEEPING & ACCOUNTANCY
254
e-PUBLISHING & e-OFFICE (ENG.)
354
e-PUBLISHING & e-OFFICE (HINDI)
454
Monday, 20th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
PAINTING
049
SPANISH
096
RUSSIAN
021
Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
SCIENCE-THEORY
086
SCIENCE W/o PRACTICAL
090
Thursday, 23rd March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
URDU COURSE A
003
GUJARATI
010
MANIPURI
011
TIBETAN
017
PERSIAN
023
NEPALI
024
LIMBOO
025
LEPCHA
026
BODO
092
TANGKHUL
093
JAPANESE
094
BHUTIA
095
MIZO
098
RAI
131
GURUNG
132
TAMANG
133
SHERPA
134
URDU COURSE B
303
Saturday, 25th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
SINDHI
008
SANSKRIT
122
Monday, 27th March,2017,
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
PUNJABI
004
BENGALI
005
MARATHI
009
MALAYALAM
012
ODIA
013
ASSAMESE
014
KANNADA
015
ARABIC
016
GERMAN
020
Thursday, 30th March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
ENGLISH COMMUNICATIVE
101
ENGLISH LANGUAGE & LITERATURE
184
Monday, 03rd April,2017 MATHEMATICS
041
Wednesday, 5th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
FOUNDATION OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
165
Saturday, 8th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
SOCIAL SCIENCE
087
Monday, 10th April, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
HOME SCIENCE
064
Courtesy: CBSE
  2017, cbse-edu.co.in             Feedback        Terms & Conditions